Fraktion

 

Ortsbürgermeister

Ulrich Kolb

Rechtsanwalt
Kastanienring 1
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509 310
uli.kolb@fwg-sippersfeld.de

 

1. Beigeordneter

Udo Dech

Elektromeister
Hauptstraße 2
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 96 054
udo.dech@fwg-sippersfeld.de

 

2. Beigeordneter
 

Walter Herrmann

Ingenieur
In der Kummel 36
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 75 65
walter.herrmann@fwg-sippersfeld.de


 

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Ralf Theobald

Teamleiter
Am Schimmelberg 12
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 96 166
ralf.theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de


Joachim Bremer

Teamleiter
Am Schimmelberg 4
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 973 053
joachim.bremer@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Markus Buhrmann

Steuerfachwirt
Hauptstraße 18
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509 131
markus.buhrmann@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Hans-Peter Dech

Landmaschinenmechanikermeister
Hauptstraße 66
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 888 00 66
hans-peter.dech@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Patrick Deutschle

IT-Leiter
Amtsstraße 10a
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509 119
patrick.deutschle@fwg-sippersfeld.de

 

 

Egon Groß

Schreinermeister
Hauptstraße 5
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 73 79
egon.groß@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Walter Heeger

Gastwirt
Hinterborn 2
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 77 45

Walter Krauß

KFZ-Meister
Amtsstraße 32a
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 51 32

   

Martina Lummel- Deutschle

Förderschullehrerin
Amtsstraße 10A
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509 120
martina.lummel-deutschle@fwg-sippersfeld.de

 

Inge Molter

Damenschneiderin
An der Lehmkaut 28
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 56 46
inge.molter@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Falko Nunheim

Rentner
Amtsstraße 9b
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 14 85

 

Heiko Semsch

Stoffstrommanagement
Hauptstraße
5
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509 915
heiko.semsch@fwg-sippersfeld.de